Top accommodation

andreschoenherr_DSC8735

Stubai cable cars

Stubai Glacier

gletscherbahn_01

Float above the clouds at the Stubai Tirol Gletscher.Höhepunkt of each holiday is on 3.210 Metern Höhe gelegene Gipfelplattform TOP OF TYROL. Before your feet extend 109 Three thousand, a view that extends beyond the Stubai Valley to the Dolomites. Should Anyone planning an unforgettable holiday in the Stubai Valley this cutter with einplanen.Der Stubai Glacier is the ideal starting point for many hikes in the local mountains. Along the Stubai WildWaterPark lead several trails for mountaineers and newbies.

Silt 2000

schlick2000_01

For large and small children play stations and Barefoot paths offer-here is the motto of the nature consciously experience and feel. On Crawling, the zipline, the suspension bridge or at the huge playground in the Schlickeralm u. in. m. themselves will delight the little ones, while adults in the fresh mountain water can enjoy the Kneipping.

Elferlifte

elferlifte_01

Starting from the mountain station Penalty starts a panoramic hike, you'll be rewarded with a panoramic view of the Serleskamm and the hawk. Children under 10 Years with accompaniment ride for free on the mountain railway and can let off steam in the Adventure Land. For paragliders and hang gliders the penalty is known for its good flying conditions, here can book courses beginners as well as professionals in the flight school.

gletscherbahn_02

schlick2000_02

elferlifte_02

Serles Lifte

serlesbahnen_01

Serles Lifte

Numerous hiking trails lead from the mountain station Serles in the fascinating mountain world of the Stubai Alps. Whether you prefer a leisure hike or an ambitious height hikers are, here is something for every the right trail. For all pilgrimages pilgrims hike leads from the top station to the highest monasteries in Europe, dem Wallfahrtsort Maria Waldrast.

Serles Lifte

serlesbahnen_02

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Pinterest

Top Unterkünfte

andreschoenherr_DSC8735

Stubaier Bergbahnen

Stubaier Gletscher

Schweben Sie über den Wolken am Stubaier Gletscher.Höhepunkt eines jeden Tirol Urlaubes ist die auf 3.210 Metern Höhe gelegene Gipfelplattform TOP OF TYROL. Vor Ihren Füßen erstrecken sich 109 Dreitausender, ein Ausblick der über das Stubaital bis hin zu den Dolomiten hinausragt. Wer einem unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im Stubaital plant sollte diesen Ausstecher mit einplanen.Der Stubaier Gletscher ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wanderungen in den heimischen Bergen. Entlang am Stubaier WildeWasserPark führen etliche Wanderwege für Alpinisten und Frischlinge.

Schlick 2000

Für große und kleine Kinder bieten sich Spiele Stationen und Barfußwege an –hier lautet das Motto die Natur bewusst erleben und spüren. Am Kriechtunnel, der Seilrutsche, der Hängebrücke oder am Riesenspielplatz bei der Schlickeralm u. v. m. werden sich die Kleinen erfreuen, während Erwachsene im frischen Bergwasser das Kneippen genießen können.

Elfer Lifte

Ausgehend von der Bergstation Elfer startet eine Panorama Wanderung, die Sie mit einem Rundumblick auf den Serleskamm und den Habicht belohnt. Kinder unter 10 Jahren mit Begleitung fahren mit der Bergbahn frei und können sich im Abenteuerland austoben. Für Paragleiter und Drachenflieger ist der Elfer aufgrund seiner guten Flugbedingungen bekannt, hier können Anfänger wie auch Profis in der Flugschule Kurse buchen.

Serles Lifte

Zahlreiche Wanderwege führen von der Bergstation Serles in die faszinierende Bergwelt der Stubaier  Alpen. Ob Sie lieber gemütlich wandern oder ambitionierter Höhenwanderer sind, hier findet sich für jeden die passende Wanderroute. Für alle Wallfahrten Pilger führt eine Wanderung ausgehend von der Bergstation zum höchstgelegenen Kloster Europas, dem Wallfahrtsort Maria Waldrast.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Pinterest