Top accommodation

23

Jul
Stubaier Höhenweg

Stubai High Trail

The Stubai High Trail is one of the most beautiful mountain trails in the Alps. With its almost 100 km long and 8000 Meters above sea level, the Stubai High Trail, a corresponding requirement for all mountain enthusiasts. Good condition, Sure-footedness, Head for heights are only a few of the walkers. The Stubai High Trail is total in 8 Divided tours, Start- endpoint and form the ...

READ MORE

22

Jul
Wilde Wasser Weg

Wild water way

The force of the water in the Stubai especially on a clear mountain streams, to feel the glacier tongues on Wild water way. Water is life and always on the move, powerful, creatively and captivating. A special highlight is the wild water way in the Stubai Valley with exceptional alpine locales. On this interesting hike, over the turquoise mountain lakes, several small springs and roaring ...

READ MORE

11

Jul
thumb_38189__elements_gallery_block_lightbox

Seven Summits Stubaital

Seven strong peak SEVEN SUMMITS in the Stubai Valley are those peaks , leave an impression, tell a story and distinctive shape our landscape. Enter the local force, inspire you to new and developing cohesion. For our guests the SEVEN SUMMITS left in STUBAITAL a lasting impression and animate to Wiederkehr.Während some Gifpel ...

READ MORE

7

Jul
stubai-super-card

Stubaital Stubai Super Card

The Stubai Supercard is the highlight of your next summer holiday in the Stubai Valley! For all hikers, Mountaineers and lovers ... You can use it the whole valley from May 29 to 17. October 2014 enjoy to the fullest. The Stubai Super Card allows guests of the participating partner companies, the daily free use of cable cars (1 mal pro Tag). ...

READ MORE

25

June
Genusswandern im Stubaital

Enjoy Hiking in the Stubai Valley

With ENJOY HIKING you consciously experience the region and the nature, it is an encounter between like-minded, and a mixture of relaxation and enjoyment. With the Stubai Enjoy Hiking places regional specialties are the focus. Discover enjoyment routes through the Stubai Valley and check with Stubai delicacies verwöhnen.Schon has always been in the Stubai Valley is bacon, Cheese, Honey …

READ MORE

29

As
StubaiGlacier_AndreSchoenherr_Skiing_03 2

Stubai Glacier

Stubai Glacier The Stubai Glacier, Austria's largest glacier skiing area offers unadulterated skiing fun. Pristine slopes, super groomed slopes and powder snow guarantee a perfect ski day. The Stubai Glacier at a glance: The largest glacier ski area in Austria 45 Minutes by car from Innsbruck snow guarantee from October to June 26 modern cable cars and lifts 35 Slopes and Sikrouten with enjoyment Bonus: Natural snow on the glacier base is called perfect ...

READ MORE

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Pinterest

Top Unterkünfte

23

Jul
Stubaier Höhenweg

Stubaier Höhenweg

Der Stubaier Höhenweg zählt zu den schönsten Höhenwanderwegen in den Alpen. Mit seinen fast 100 km langen und 8000 Höhenmetern stellt der Stubaier Höhenweg auch eine entsprechende Anforderung an alle Bergbegeisterte. Gute Kondition, Trittsicherheit, Schwindelfreiheit sind nur einige Voraussetzungen an die Wanderer. Der Stubaier Höhenweg ist insgesamt in 8 Touren aufgeteilt, Start- und Endpunkt bilden dabei die ...

READ MORE

22

Jul
Wilde Wasser Weg

Wilde Wasser Weg

Die Kraft des Wasser im Stubaital besonders an klaren Gebirgsbächen, imposanten Gletscherzungen am Wilde Wasser Weg zu spüren. Wasser ist Leben und ständig in Bewegung, kraftvoll, gestalterisch und fesselnd. Besonderes Highlight ist der Wilde Wasser Weg im Stubaital mit aussergewöhnlichen alpinen Schauplätzen. Auf dieser interessanten Bergwanderung, die über türkisblaue Gebirgsseen, etlichen kleinen Quellen und tosenden ...

READ MORE

11

Jul
thumb_38189__elements_gallery_block_lightbox

Seven Summits Stubaital

Sieben starke Gipfel Die SEVEN SUMMITS im Stubaital sind jene Gipfel , die einen Eindruck hinterlassen, eine Geschichte erzählen und markant unsere Landschaft prägen. Sie geben den Einheimischen Kraft, inspieren Sie zu Neuem und fördern den Zusammenhalt. Bei unseren Gästen hinterlassen die SEVEN SUMMITS im STUBAITAL einen bleibenden Eindruck und animieren zur Wiederkehr.Während einige Gifpel ...

READ MORE

7

Jul
stubai-super-card

Stubai Super Card Stubaital

Die Stubai Super Card ist das Glanzstück Ihres nächsten Sommerurlaubes im Stubaital! Für alle Wanderer, Gipfelstürmer und Genießer... Mit ihr können Sie das ganze Tal vom 29.Mai bis 17. Oktober 2014 in vollen Zügen genießen. Die Stubai Super Card ermöglicht den Gästen der teilnehmenden Partnerbetrieben, die tägliche freie Nutzung der Bergbahnen (1 mal pro Tag). ...

READ MORE

25

Jun
Genusswandern im Stubaital

Genusswandern im Stubaital

Mit GENUSSWANDERN erleben Sie bewusst die Region und die Natur, es ist eine Begegnung zwischen Gleichgesinnten, sowie eine Mischung aus Entspannung und Genuss. Mit dem Stubaier Genusswandern stehen Orte regionaler Spezialitäten im Mittelpunkt. Entdecken Sie Genussrouten durch das Stubaital und lassen Sie sich mit Stubaier Schmankerln verwöhnen.Schon seit jeher wird im Stubaital Speck, Käse, Honig …

READ MORE

29

Mrz
StubaiGlacier_AndreSchoenherr_Skiing_03 2

Stubaier Gletscher

Stubaier Gletscher Der Stubaier Gletscher, Österreichs größtes Gletscherskigebiet bietet ungetrübten Skispaß. Unberührte Hänge, super präparierte Pisten und Pulverschnee  garantieren einen perfekten Skitag. Der Stubaier Gletscher auf einen Blick: Größtes Gletscherskigebiet Österreichs 45 Autominuten von Innsbruck entfernt Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Juni 26 moderne Seilbahnen und Lifte 35 Pisten und Sikrouten mit Genussbonus: Naturschnee auf Gletschergrund heißt perfektes ...

READ MORE

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Pinterest